Bayer Center Nonprofit Technology Survey

Anticipation

leave a comment »

My Bayer Center colleagues make fun of my love of data.  They remind me of the time when Giant Eagle’s advantage cards and the consumer data they collect came up in conversation and I said “I’d love to get my hands on that data”.

Pile of blank technology surveys waiting to be filled out.

Blank surveys waiting for lovely data.

We’re just ramping up the data collection for 2010, and I have this familiar feeling of anticipation.  I can’t wait to see what this year’s survey shows us about the progress/regress of technology in local nonprofits.  Look at all those blank surveys just waiting to be completed.

Thanks to all who provide the raw material that I get the pleasure of turning into findings.  Check the bottom of the home page for two ways you could do it right now.

Written by Jeff Forster

August 19, 2010 at 6:24 pm

Posted in Survey Progress

Leave a Reply

